"How to Transform Your Caregiving: Shifting from Burden to Blessing" Title: “How to Transform Your Caregiving: Shifting from Stressed to Blessed”

Time: Wednesday, September 17th at 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central, 6:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Pacific

Presenters: Ina Gilmore, MD and David Sheldon, CPC

When you’re the only caregiver, you may find yourself with a 24-hour-a-day, 7-days-a-week non-paying “job” – with no breaks or vacations in sight. This can quickly become the total focus of your life. And the physical, emotional and psychological impact can be devastating.

Discover…

  • Why stress is a serious issue for caregivers
  • The powerful yet simple step you can take now to shift from stressed to blessed
  • The easy and gentle way to transform your caregiving in 5 minutes a day or less

Fill out the form below to Reserve Your Seat Now and get access to the free replay.