Join Our Free Monthly Webinars

To Discover…

 

  • The 10 Foundational Concepts to naturally and easily make your caregiving happy & healthy
  • How to transform stressed to blessed…
  • And more!

 

Our next webinar is —

 

Who Are “The Forgotten” in Alzheimer’s?

When:Who Are "The Forgotten" in Alzheimer's?

Wednesday Sept. 30, 2015 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

Hosted By:

Ina Gilmore MD, Founder Caregiving With Purpose

David Sheldon CPC, Health & Wellness Coach

Who are “The Forgotten” in Alzheimer’s caregiving?

The answer might just surprise you. September is World Alzheimer’s Month, and the theme for 2015 is Remember Me. That’s because “The Forgotten” are those who’ve been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s AND those who care for them.

In this webinar, we’ll

  • Review the signs and symptoms of Alzheimer’s versus “normal” age-related changes
  • Look at major risk factors you can control to reduce the risk of Alzheimer’s
  • Show you ways you can remember and help both care partners – the carereceiver and the caregiver.

This is also your invitation to join us in a special project called Caregiving Heroes to help ALL 43 million family caregivers in America. Most of them feel alone, overwhelmed, depressed and hopeless. They desperately need help but don’t know where to go or who to ask.

Our Mission at Caregiving With Purpose is to reach millions of these brave Americans with solutions for today’s challenges and the promise of real change for tomorrow. That’s why we created the Mastering Caregiving Program and we’ll tell you more about that along with special offer at the end of the webinar.

 

Click on the button below to complete your name and email on the next page. You’ll be enrolled in our Complimentary Webinar Membership. After log in you’ll have access to the webinar replays. And by giving us your email then confirming your subscription you’ll get access to and reminders of our upcoming webinars.

Save My Seat Now!

 

 If you’re wondering if these webinars can help you, remember what Former First Lady Rosalyn Carter says about caregivers…

“There are only four kinds of people in the world –

 Those who have been caregivers,

 Those who are currently caregivers,

 Those who will be caregivers,

 And those who will need caregivers.”

Save My Seat Now!

 

 

 

We’re looking forward to you joining us!

 

Ina Gilmore MD, Founder Caregiving With Purpose

David Sheldon CPC, Master Health & Wellness Coach